Searching...
Filters
SmallMediumLarge
Home Print Show Topic URL Previous Next
IT Management Suite
Client Management Suite
Server Management Suite
Deployment Solution
Asset Management Suite
ServiceDesk

Deleting a role

IT Analytics

You can delete any roles that you created.

To delete a role

  1. In the Symantec Management Console, on the Settings menu, click Notification Server > IT Analytics Settings.

  2. In the left pane, expand the Settings folder.

  3. Click Cubes.

  4. In the right pane, click the Security tab.

  5. Under Roles, select the role that you want to delete from the drop-down list.

  6. Wait for the screen to refresh, and then click Delete.

    The screen refreshes again, and a message displays at the top of the page, which states that the role was successfully deleted.

  7. Click Apply.